Top Utility (unauthenticated)

First Day of School


Grades K-8

Monday, August 21, 2017



Wednesday, August 23, 2017



School Hours

The first day of school for students in grades K-8 is Monday, August 21, 2017. 

The first day of school for students in Preschool is Wednesday, August 23, 2017.


Fee Day

Fee Day is Monday, August 7, from 10 AM - 2 PM and 4 PM - 7 PM

Fee Day will take place in the Chelsea Room of the Church building.

Fourth Quarter Academic Awards

Congratulations to our fourth quarter academic award recipients!  Awesome job this quarter.

Effort:  Kindergarten:  Gianna Garcia de Alba, Maeve Manganiello, Luke Wojtas; Gr. 1:  Ben Groves, Laura Lee; Gr. 2:  Cayden Arboleda, Amelie Polycarpe; Gr. 3:  Patrick Bjelan, Kendall Pemberton; Gr. 4:  Logan Mallory, Estella Villar.

Person of Faith:  Gr. 5:  Emma Pedres; Gr. 6:  Ben Martinez; Gr. 7:  Stephanie Murrillo.

State History Fair Results

I am proud to announce the results from the State History Fair which took place Thursday, May 4th.  CONGRATULATIONS to all the sixth and eighth grade students for all their hard work this school year!!!

Sixth Grade Papers

Superior:  Brandon Franczak & Matt Kuryla

Excellent:  Drew Pemberton & Ella Strzempa

Eighth Grade Papers:


Subscribe to St. Thomas More Catholic School RSS